Not My Day

Having a very bad, no good, terrible, horrible day.  So far, have spent more time in tears today than not.  That will change later because I will eventually get up and walk away from my desk.  For now, though, this is my background music.

Very much would like to be sitting in the sand right now, so this simple video spoke to me too.

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Damn It, Musical, Therapy, Who am I? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not My Day

  1. Taoist Biker says:

    It’s beautiful, babe. Like you.

    Be home soon. I love you.

  2. Tiffany says:

    I’m so sorry. Hugs to you, and I hope you can step away from your desk earlier than later!!!! xo

  3. iamheatherjo says:

    I’m sorry today is being poopy to you. I wish there was something I could do. 😦

Leave a Reply

