In No Mood

I am crabby today.  In order to spare you the majority of my craptastic attitude, which I wish I could also be sparing myself, I instead shall bring you the world’s finest slayer of tiny stuffed chipmunks.

World Champion

World Champion

You’re welcome.

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Damn It, The Dog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to In No Mood

  1. * There were actually stuffed chipmunks harmed in the making of this blog post.

  2. Kimmothy says:

    Well that just cheered ME right up and I’m on my first day back to work after four days off, so I’d say that’s pretty effective.

    • dyskinesia says:

      It’s less effective when she’s yelling at you to STOP FRICKIN WORKING AND PLAY WITH ME!!!! Sounds more like woofwoofwoofWOOF! A-ROOooOOOoooOO!!!!! but yeah, same deal. The cute is still there though.

  3. Kimmothy says:

    I just noticed your picture on the No Butts about page.
    YOU NEVER TOLD ME YOU WERE SUCH A HOTTIE!!!
    I must say, you and the Mister make quite the attractive couple.
    I think I may have a couple-crush going on here.

    • dyskinesia says:

      You never told me how much those drug years had affected your eyesight! 😉 We’re totally open to a couple crush though. If you think we’re decent, wait until you see Boy. He’d be a heartbreaker if he had a clue what to do with it!

Leave a Reply

