Go find yourself a spin cycle

Thanks for the love yesterday.  Yes, today is a much better day.  🙂  To celebrate, I think we need to bust this movie out tonight and show The Boy what funny really is.  And expose him to some more cursing than he usually gets to hear.  He’ll love it.

My God, I miss John Candy like nothin’ doin’.

Look forward to my Monday post where I’m sure I’ll be talking about The Boy spending the entire weekend saying, “You should blow the whole family out your ass.”

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Randomosity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Go find yourself a spin cycle

  1. Kim says:

    God, I think if I spent any time with your family, I’d spend the rest of my time quoting your son. How creepy is that?
    I miss John Candy too, damn it.

  2. iamheatherjo says:

    Hope you kids have a wonderful weekend! I haven’t seen that movie in a long, long time. Maybe I’ll rent it and watch it “with” you. 😀

Leave a Reply

