Oooooooh, Lady!

Don’t even ask me what the heck put this into my head.  I don’t have the slightest idea.  But it was groovy, and who can’t use some groovy in their day?

 

Are those outfits The Bomb or what?

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Musical and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oooooooh, Lady!

  1. Taoist Biker says:

    Not nearly as much The Bomb as Barry Gibb’s hair and his gold eagle medallion in that photo.

    Which I’m reminded of because, if I”m not mistaken, this song may be on one of those Lionel Richie CD’s of mom and dad’s that I ripped while they were here… 😉

    • dyskinesia says:

      No, not even close to being The Bomb that Barry was. *insert drooling smiley that I don’t know how to make here*

  2. iamheatherjo says:

    I think those outfits are a totally a different form of The Bomb than Barry. 😀

    Lionel and The Commodores just reminds me of the time Laura’s Calvin wanted to argue with me about music. Hee!

  3. crisitunity says:

    Those outfits are The Bomb. No what about it.

  4. What are the two of you up to!?!?!?! Did you find some old 8-tracks somewhere?

Leave a Reply

