Skip, skip – The Songs

The answers to my Shuffle:

1.  Flavor of the Weak – American Hi-Fi

2.  Stuck in the Middle with You – Stealer’s Wheel  (featured in the movie Reservoir Dogs — still humiliated by that slip, good grief!)

3.  Bad, Bad Leroy Brown – Jim Croce

4.  Always Something There to Remind Me – Naked Eyes

5.  Taylor – Jack Johnson

6.  Falling in Love Again – Eagle Eye Cherry

7.  Passionate Kisses – Mary Chapin Carpenter

8.  Angel – Sarah McLachlan

9.  Best of You – Foo Fighters

10.  Weak and Powerless – A Perfect Circle

11.  Wild Child – Enya

12.  You were Meant for Me – Jewel

13.  Touch – Jonny Lang

14.  Low – Cracker

15.  Sympathy for the Devil – Guns ‘n’ Roses

16.  Erotic City – Prince

17.  I will not take these Things for Granted – Toad the Wet Sprocket

18.  Jaded Heart – Dokken

19.  Play that Funky Music – Wild Cherry

20.  Diary of Jane – Breaking Benjamin

BONUS:  Beautiful Things – Andain 

 

Red – Not guessed.

Blue – Guessed only by TB.

Heather rocks at this!

I have to say that I’m stunned that no one got Best of You.  A little surprised by no guesses for Jack Johnson, but the rest were definitely tougher.  But Best of You?  Stunned!

It’s been fun to do these again with crisitunity and Heather; thanks for playing!

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in ADD, Left Field, Musical, Randomosity, Who am I? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skip, skip – The Songs

  1. iamheatherjo says:

    I can’t believe I missed the Foo Fighters! Please don’t tell Dave Grohl on me. 🙂

  2. Taoist Biker says:

    You should post a link to “Beautiful Things” since a lot of people probably aren’t familiar with it.

    I can never keep track of the various remixes of all of your damned dance/trance stuff. 😉 I think this is the mix you like, but I might have it wrong.

Leave a Reply

