My newest favorite site

Every once in a while, I trip over a link on login that draws my attention.  Mudflats has been on the front page quite a bit recently, no doubt because of posts like this one, live blogging the debate

” She is truly a caricature of herself.  Tina Fey has nowhere to go.”  

 

For more Mudflats entertainment:

Baker v. Exxon slips Palin’s mind

McCain soon to attempt walking and chewing gum at the same time

Palin goes on her senior field trip to the UN

 

…and one of my super favorites: 
McCain camp tells media not to bother their mouthpiece with questions about herself

“…wanted Ms. Palin to have opportunities to present Mr. McCain’s positions, rather than spending time talking about her own experience or playing defense.”

Sarah Palin, from last night’s debate:

“I have so appreciated he has never asked me to check my opinions at the door.”

He doesn’t have to.  He can always retract them for you tomorrow.

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Damn It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

