Whiplash Wednesday: The Choice of a New Generation

Yes, faithful readers, I bring you a new feature of the Dyskinesia blog:  Crap I remember that everyone else would love to forget.  It’s Whiplash Wednesday!

I’m a devout Pepsi drinker (Boo Hiss to Coke!!), and I was an equally devout MJF fan (swoon – He’s so cute!!).  Enjoy.  🙂

 

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Whiplash Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whiplash Wednesday: The Choice of a New Generation

  1. Taoist Biker says:

    Pepsi was the choice of a new generation…20 years ago.

    It’s only good for, you know, when there’s no Coke handy and your wife’s glass of Pepsi is right there and nicely iced up and cooled down.

    Fartknocker.

  2. lostspartan77 says:

    I used to love MJF, I grew up watching his movies. I was a bit sad when I grew up and found out why he had to stop making movies. It is unfortunate that his condition became so sever when his career was just really beginning to roll.

    I will always be a big fan, Back to the Future, Secret of my Success…

Leave a Reply

