If it ain’t broke…

Fix it until it is.

(…and for the record, that atrocious use of grammar, colloquially proper or not, was incredibly difficult for me.  What a dork.)

I’ll probably be playing with my layout for a good long while, so don’t be surprised to see plenty of versions that are horrible frightening in progress whilst I attempt to suit my picky, fickle, finicky taste.  Once I find it, I’m sure I’ll settle into it for at least a solid week before I’m in search of the next one.

About dyskinesia

Woman, mother, human being, grammarian. I have Attention Deficit Disorder. My child has Asperger syndrome. Philosophy, laughter, therapy, living. Life after divorce.
This entry was posted in Construction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If it ain’t broke…

  1. Taoist Biker says:

    I’ve got $5 on the under.

    *ouch* Ok, never mind.

Leave a Reply

